Perry County Sheriff's Office Perry County Sheriff's Office Perry County Sheriff's Office
Home Press Releases Sex Offenders Most Wanted Contact Us
Crime Tips & Prevention
Criminal Investigation Division
Community Events
Dispatch & Detention
History of the Sheriff
Patrol Division
Pay Tickets Online
Road & School Closings
School Resource Officer
Crime Tip HOTline - submit via Email

(501) 889-2333
(24 hours)
Fax: (501) 889-5212

Email Map

P.O. Box 146
105 North Fourche Ave.
Perryville, AR 72126

Administrative Office Hours:
M-F 8:00am - 4:30pm
Patrol Division

Patrol Deputies


Lt. Bill Finley

The Patol Division operates under the direction of Lt. Bill Finley. The Patrol Division consists of Sgt.Keenan Carter, Deputy Josh Cole, Deputy Will Doughty, Deputy Edwin Johnson, Deputy Danny Story, and Deputy Alan Martine.

Patrol deputies answer numerous calls for service and complaints each day from the citizens of Perry County. In an effort to be seen by citizens and possible criminals, deputies patrol all county roads as a proactive measure to help keep crime down in our county. Deputies are available for service 24 hours a day 7 days a week. Most times, two deputies are on shift to respond to complaint calls, crimes in progress, serve warrants, complete reports, do initial investigations into the calls being reported, work traffic related accidents and assist citizens as needed.



Sgt. Keenan Carter

Dep.Will Doughty

Dep. Danny Story


Dep. Michael Barker

Dep. Dalton Tyner








Coroner Bill Greene




Trooper James Ault   Trooper Matt Williams

 Wildlife Officer Robbie


 Wildlife Officer Jeremy



Press Releases
     Perry County Sheriff's Office | © 2015
     Perry County, Arkansas
Another Most Wanted Website by Brooks-Jeffrey Marketing, Inc.